Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Training DayMon 26 Jul 2021
Summer HolidayTue 27 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021
Training DayMon 06 Sep 2021
Training DayTue 07 Sep 2021
Training DayFri 22 Oct 2021
Autumn Half-Term HolidaySat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas HolidaySat 18 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
Spring Half-Term HolidaySat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter Holiday Sat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Summer Half-Term HolidaySat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Training DayMon 25 Jul 2022Tue 26 Jul 2022
Summer HolidayWed 27 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022

Training Day

Date
Mon 26 Jul 2021

Summer Holiday

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021

Training Day

Date
Mon 06 Sep 2021

Training Day

Date
Tue 07 Sep 2021

Training Day

Date
Fri 22 Oct 2021

Autumn Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Spring Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Holiday

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Summer Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Training Day

First Day
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Last Day
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday

First Day
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022